State Members

State Officers

State Coordinator/Treasurer
Carol Daley
3010 Birchwood Drive
Bellevue, NE 68123
PH 402 885-8572
FX 402 885-7967
EM cadaley@nebraskaol.org

State Secretary/Co-Coordinator East
Hilda Gurwell
3630 Monroe St.
Omaha, NE 68107
PH 402 578-2509
EM hfgurwell48@cox.net

Area Coordinators

Southwest Coordinator
Deb Ashworth
Union Pacific Railroad, retired
52 Kuester Lake
Grand Island, NE 68801
PH 308 675-0206
CELL 402 650-5885
EM 52gilakers@gmail.com

East Coordinator
Hilda Gurwell
Union Pacific Railroad, retired
3630 Monroe St.
Omaha, NE 68107
PH 402 578-2509
EM hfgurwell48@cox.net


Southeast Coordinator
Tom Hillyard
Union Pacific Railroad, retired
2723 Abbott St
Falls City, NE 68355
PH 402 245-2518
EM thillyard@neb.rr.com

West Coordinator
Larry Erickson
Union Pacific Railroad
North Platte, NE
PH 402 658-9390
EM huskerlarry74@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

State Coordinator
Carol Daley
3010 Birchwood Drive
Bellevue, NE 68123
PH 402 885-8572
FX 402 885-7967
EM cadaley@nebraskaol.org

Board President
Marvin Kohout
Traffic Safety Plus
225 N. Cotner Blvd., Ste 107
Lincoln, NE 68505
PH 402 466-0033
EM makohout@trafficsafetyplus.org


Recording Secretary | Union Pacific Railroad Liaison
Deb Ashworth
Union Pacific Railroad, retired
52 Kuester Lake
Grand Island, NE 68801
PH 308 675-0206
CELL 402 650-5885
EM 52gilakers@gmail.com

Board Member
Richard Kotan
Retired – Omaha Public Power District
2522 N. 176th St.
Omaha, NE 68116
PH 402 657-4327
EM rmkotan@gmail.com


Board Member | FRA Liaison
David Huntley
Federal Railroad Administration
901 Locust St., Suite 464
Kansas City, MO 64106
PH 816 329-3840
CELL 515 418-8314
EM david.huntley@dot.gov

Board Member
Megan Grimes
NE Assoc. of Resources Districts
1617 Nemaha St.
Lincoln, NE 68502
PH 402 419-4235
EM megblume@gmail.com


Board Member
Christine Saxson
Union Pacific Railroad
5124 S. 170th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
PH 402 636-7725
EM csaxon@up.com

BNSF Railway Liaison
Dan Chapp
BNSF Railway
201 N. Seventh St.
Lincoln, NE. 68508
PH 402 250-8660
CELL 402-679-0132
EM daniel.chapp@bnsf.com


Board Member
Billy Anderson
BNSF Railway
344 Star St.
Seward, NE 68434
PH 402 634-4299
EM ba73117@windstream.net

Board Member
Taylor Kelley
Nebraska Central Railroad
304 N. Fifth St.
Norfolk, NE 68701
PH 402 992-0614
CELL 402 636-7725
EM tkelley@rgpc.com